Gemeinde Evessen
Name, Vorname
Verein
PLZ Ort
eMail
Straße
Telefon
Augustin, Andreas
SV Sportfreunde Salzgitter
38229 Salzgitter
ca-augustin@gmx.de
Am Strauchholz 2 A
05341-871 560
Dörries, Jörg
MTV Bad Gandersheim
37581 Bad Gandersheim
JoergDoerries@t-online.de
Rottenkamp 7
05382-4427
Dumkowski, Catharina
ASC Göttingen
37081 Göttingen
c.dumkowski@web.de
Königsallee 8 A
0551-63445059
Eschner, Torsten
MTV Goslar
38173 Evessen
torsten.eschner@lsn-bsbs.de
Dorfstr. 8
Falk, Kai Mario
BSV Ölper 2000
kai.mario@htp-tel.de
Fink, Thorsten Dr.
SSG Braunschweig
thorsten.fink@ssg-bs.de
Hahn, Ingmar
MTV Goslar
30171 Hannover
hahn.ingmar@gmx.de
Sallstraße 56
0511- 80 60 536
Halemeyer, Björn
TSV Hohenhameln
31249 Hohenhameln
bjoern.halemeyer@gmx.de
Kuhtrift 2c
Heise, Rainer
TWG 1861 Göttingen
37136 Landolfshausen
Heise.Rainer@t-online.de
Auf dem Klimpe 9
05507-7114
Helmold, Andreas
SC Hellas Salzgitter
andreas.helmold@gmx.de
05341-44214
Herterich, Christian
TuS Clausthal-Zellerfeld
38678 Causthal-Zellerfeld
Schulenberger Str. 4
Liedtke, Wolfgang
MTV Gifhorn
38518 Gifhorn
famliedtke@web.de
Babelsberger Weg 3
01525-888 3269
Meinig, Hans-Jürgen
ASC Göttingen
37085 Göttingen
hmeinig@t-online.de
Hainbundstr. 3
05 51-55 53 7
Ostwald, Frederik
TSV Hohenhameln
31249 Hohenhameln
Frederik_Ostwald@yahoo.de
Hohe Straße 24
Rossmann, Elke
Wasserfreunde Northeim
37581 Bad Gandersheim
Elke.Rossmann@kabelmail.de
Fasanenweg 13
05382/1254
Schneider, Matthias
MTV Goslar
38259 Salzgitter
schneider.salzgitter@onlinehome.de
Richard-Wagner-Str. 20
05341-393769
Schrank, Stefan
SC "Hellas" Einbeck
37574 Einbeck
stefan.schrank@gmx.de
Carl-Diem-Weg 20
05561-9231844
Schum, Christian
SC Hellas Salzgitter
38271 Baddeckenstedt
christian-schum@gmx.de
Wartjenstedter Weg 2
05345 - 98 94 67
Stein, Peter
MTV Goslar
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Peter-Stein@t-online.de
Hirschler Weg 11 a
05323-96 706
Zeller, Sina
TWG 1861 Göttingen
38100 Braunschweig
Sina.Zeller@web.de
Güldenstraße 38