Gemeinde Evessen
Sammeladresse:vorstand@lsn-bsbs.de
Andreas LangeAndreas Lange
  • Vorsitzender
Adresse:Carl-Diem-Weg 7
Ort:37574 Einbeck
Mail:andreas.lange@Lsn-bsbs.de
Dr. Thorsten FinkDr. Thorsten Fink
  • Stellvertreter
  • für besondere Aufgaben
Mail:thorsten.fink@Lsn-bsbs.de
Dr. Ulrich SteinmetzDr. Ulrich Steinmetz
  • Stellvertreter
  • Sport
Adresse:Zur alten Ziegelei 6
Ort:37130 Gleichen OT Groß Lengden
Tel.:05508 999333
Mobil:0151 16574539
Mail:ulrich.steinmetz@Lsn-bsbs.de
Frederik OstwaldFrederik Ostwald
  • Stellvertreter
  • Finanzen
Adresse:Hohe Straße 24
Ort:31249 Hohenhameln
Mail:frederik.ostwald@Lsn-bsbs.de
Klaus HaßelbringKlaus Haßelbring
  • Stellvertreter
  • Verwaltung
  • Disziplinarbeauftragter für den nicht fachlichen Bereich
Adresse:Lippestraße 10
Ort:38120 Braunschweig
Tel.:0531 28509228
Fax:03222 1592671
Mail:klaus.hasselbring@Lsn-bsbs.de
Andreas HelmoldAndreas Helmold
  • FA-Vorsitzender Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.:05341 44214
Mail:andreas.helmold@Lsn-bsbs.de
Ingmar HahnIngmar Hahn
  • FA-Vorsitzender Schwimmen
Adresse:Sallstraße 56
Ort:30171 Hannover
Tel.:0511 8060536
Adresse 2:Kolberger Str. 20
Ort 2:38642 Goslar
Fax:0511 96769925
Mail:ingmar.hahn@Lsn-bsbs.de
Matthias SchneiderMatthias Schneider
  • Schriftführer
Adresse:Richard-Wagner-Str. 20
Ort:38259 Salzgitter
Tel.:05341 393769
Mail:matthias.schneider@Lsn-bsbs.de
Wolfgang KöhlhoffWolfgang Köhlhoff
  • FA-Vorsitzender Wasserball
Tel.:0179 9186390
Mail:wolfgang.koehlhoff@Lsn-bsbs.de